Contact

Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Scott A. Blumfield, Broker
21 3rd Street North, Suite 430
PO Box 2013
Great Falls, MT 59403
Cell ~ 406.750.0276
Scott@catalyst-cre.com

Allison Smith, Agent & Brokerage Assistant
Cell ~ 406.868.2607
allison@catalyst-cre.com

Neil Fortier, Agent
Cell ~ 406.216.3515
neil@catalyst-cre.com

Ryan Pachek, Agent
Cell ~ 406.899.6651
ryan@catalyst-cre.com

Jason Hufford, Agent
Cell ~ 406.590.1580
jason@catalyst-cre.com

Katie Batterbee, Agent
Office ~ 406.216.3513
Cell ~ 517.899.1578
katie@catalyst-cre.com